Welcome to this 32 minute audio podcast presented by John Kyffin.

This includes full tracks and clips from many of his 20+ CDs.

John Kyffin Covers
HOW TO DOWNLOAD Right-click the Download button
& choose "Save Target As...", "Save Link As..." or "Download Linked File”.
This is a thirty minute promotional podcast which showcases John Kyffin. John has produced over twenty CDs in the past few years which all feature a combination of a Wersi Helios W2S, a Wersi Spectra CD700 Golden Gate and a Yamaha Tyros 2 (with various other keyboards on some CDs).
  • Cover MontageAlt tag here
  • I’ve Been Expecting YouAlt tag here
  • When Matt Met NatAlt tag here
  • Amigo (Volume Uno)Alt tag here
  • Golden Girls 1Alt tag here
  • Here Comes The Sun 7Alt tag here
  • Here Comes The Sun 6Alt tag here
  • Here Comes The Sun 5Alt tag here
  • Christmas CrackerAlt tag here
  • CappuccinoAlt tag here
  • Last Man StandingAlt tag here
  • A Salute to Klaus WunderlichAlt tag here
  • King of HeartsAlt tag here
  • Slightly Chilled 1Alt tag here
  • Slightly Chilled 2Alt tag here
  • PacheworksAlt tag here
  • Shades of OrbisonAlt tag here
  • Re BjornAlt tag here
  • Remember WhenAlt tag here
  • A French ConnectionAlt tag here

These are scans of SOME of John Kyffin’s CDs

CDs Are Available from ORGAN.co.uk